EBERL
Trocknungs-
anlagen

Specialist for energy saving

  • drying kilns for wood,
  • vacuum kilns
  • and post-curing ovens
Welcome to EBERL Trocknungsanlagen

Since 1998, EBERL Trocknungsanlagen GmbH has produced the V-Premium energy saving drying kilns with heat pump. Since then, the company has evolved into the market leader in the field of vacuum wood drying in the German speaking world. V-Premiums require neither heat nor water connections. If a heating system is available, we would suggest our V-Comfort without heat pump.

 

Both systems have a stack room capacity ranging from 12 to 100 m³ and show some considerable advantages. The V-Basic model ranging from 1,5 and 20m³ was designed for being able to dry small amounts of wood quickly and cost-effectively.

Another energy saving drying kiln for wood is the cost-effective Air-Classic drying container with fresh air/exhaust-air system which can also be used for heat treatment of packaging wood.

We also have bulk dryers, special machines and post-curing systems for silicone in our product range.

We will be pleased to provide you with information on our products. Please contact us if you have questions e.g. on technical details, drying process or energy consumption. We are available by mail, phone or e-mail. We will be happy to offer you personal advice.



Shows
-

Ligna 2021 in Hannover

We are there!
Hall 4, booth 37.
Come and visit us - we look forward to meeting you.

To website

Contact

Contact

* Pflichtfelder

Phone

+49 (0) 8745 96446-0

 

Fax

+49 (0) 8745 96446-15

 

E-Mail

info@eberl-trocknungsanlagen.de

 

Approach

Eberl Trocknungsanlagen GmbH
Hauptstraße 57a
D-84155 Bodenkirchen

EBERL
Trocknungs-
anlagen

Ihr Spezialist für energiesparende

  • Holztrocknungsanlagen,
  • Vakuumtrockner
  • und Temperöfen
Herzlich Willkommen bei EBERL Trocknungsanlagen

Seit 1998 produziert die Firma Eberl Trocknungsanlagen GmbH die V-Premium Energiespartrockner mit Wärmepumpe und hat sich seitdem zum Marktführer der Vakuumholztrocknung im deutschsprachigen Raum entwickelt. Der V-Premium benötigt weder Heizungs- noch Wasseranschluss. Ist eine Heizung vorhanden, kommt das System V-Comfort ohne Wärmepumpe zu tragen.

Beide Systeme verfügen über einen Stapelrauminhalt von 12 bis 100 m³ und weisen einige gravierende Vorteile auf. Um auch kleinere Holzmengen schnell und günstig trocknen zu können, wurde der V-Basic von 1,5 bis 20 m³ konzipiert.

Ein weiterer sparsamer Holztrockner ist der kostengünstige Air-Classic Trocknungscontainer im Frischluft-Abluft-System, auch zum Hitzebehandeln von Verpackungsholz geeignet.

Auch Schüttguttrockner, Sondermaschinen und Silikontemperanlagen sind im Programm.

Wir informieren Sie gerne. Wenn Sie z.B. Fragen zu technischen Details, Trocknungsverlauf oder Energieverbrauch haben, nehmen Sie bitte Kontakt mit uns auf. Wir sind per Post, Telefon oder E-Mail für Sie erreichbar. Gerne beraten wir Sie persönlich.



Messen
-

Ligna 2021 in Hannover

Wir sind dabei.
Halle 4, Stand 37.
Kommen Sie vorbei, wir freuen uns auf Sie.

Zur Website

Kontakt

Kontaktformular

* Pflichtfelder

Telefon

+49 (0) 8745 96446-0

Fax

+49 (0) 8745 96446-15

E-Mail

info@eberl-trocknungsanlagen.de

Anfahrt

Eberl Trocknungsanlagen GmbH
Hauptstraße 57a
D-84155 Bodenkirchen